<< Go To Grocery Guide

Daiya Dairy-Free Cheese Pizza

This page contains affiliate links. As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases.

Shop on Amazon
Visit Company Website

Sometimes you want pizza without making dough, chopping toppings, or cleaning up half the kitchen. Daiya’s dairy-free cheese pizza gives you a freezer-friendly option for those nights when convenience wins. Add your favorite toppings if you’re feeling ambitious, or keep it simple and let dinner be the easiest part of your day.

GLUTEN-FREE CRUST (WATER, POTATO STARCH, RICE FLOUR, MILLET FLOUR, TAPIOCA STARCH, OLIVE OIL, YEAST, CANE SUGAR, PSYLLIUM, HYPROMELLOSE, SALT, SODIUM CARBOXYMETHYL CELLULOSE, MALTODEXTRIN), DAIRY-FREE MOZZARELLA SHREDS (DAIYA OAT CREAM™ BLEND (WATER, GLUTEN-FREE OAT FLOUR, PEA PROTEIN), TAPIOCA STARCH, COCONUT OIL, SAFFLOWER OIL, CALCIUM PHOSPHATE, NATURAL FLAVORS, SALT, CORN STARCH, DEXTROSE, LACTIC ACID, MALTODEXTRIN, YEAST EXTRACT), TOMATO SAUCE (WATER, TOMATO PASTE, OLIVE OIL, SALT, NATURAL FLAVOR, CANE SUGAR, SAFFLOWER OIL, GARLIC POWDER, YEAST EXTRACT, ONION POWDER, SPICES, MALTODEXTRIN, CITRIC ACID), HYPROMELLOSE, SODIUM CARBOXYMETHYL CELLULOSE.


Contains the following allergens:

Oat, Corn

Contains the following allergen derived oils:

Coconut Oil

May contain the following allergens:

None listed

Make sure to check individual labels prior to buying or eating as product information may have changed.

This database is informational, and all products should be reviewed independently for allergens by the user prior to purchasing. Manufacturers can change ingredients/facilities/formulations, and classifications are based on the information available when reviewed. Users should not rely on the allergen information on this site, and should verify the current packaging/manufacturer information for every product prior to purchasing and/or consuming.